Books by Ginevra Mancinelli

Books by Ginevra Mancinelli you might be interested in? Here is the list of published books, as well as her work in progress.

Latest release

Books by Ginevra Mancinelli: pre-order A Cinder of Roses and Steel on the Kindle store.

Kindle cover 3D Mockup.
3D Mockup for A Cinder of Roses and Steel (Kindle Edition)

A Cinder of Roses and Steel is the second book in the series A Hallow of Talons and Tears. It was released on January 14th, 2022.

To purchase A Cinder of Roses and Steel, click here.

A Hallow of Talons and Tears

A Hallow of Talons and Tears

Mancinelli’s A Hallow of Talons and Tears is an epic fantasy series with dark undertones. A perfect read for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire or even Joe Abercrombie’s First Law Trilogy.

Discover Mancinelli’s series, its characters and its world by clicking here.

Publishing Schedule

2022 centers on A Hallow of Talons and Tears, as the third book in the series will be out in fall, with two novellas coming up before and after. View the full schedule below:

Untitled Novella (Character focus: Ghost): April 2022

A Waltz with Fays and Strixes (AHOTAT, #3): Fall 2022

Untitled Novella (Character focus: Tecla Lionhelm): Winter 2022

A Legion of Lions and Serpents (AHOTAT, #4): Early 2023

Also in the works…

Mancinelli is writing a horror/thriller/romance set in the late 80s-early 90s. This book will end up in the query trenches, but you can become a beta reader by contacting the author.